Teachers


English Department 

 Webpage  link Email address
Cousar, Sarahscousar2@tipton-county.com
Folk, Annieafolk@tipton-county.com
Glass, Katrishakatglass@tipton-county.com
Griffin, Mollymgriffin@tipton-county.com
Hogg, Bethany bhogg@tipton-county.com
Laxton, Melissamlaxton@tipton-county.com
Rich, Jamiejward@tipton-county.com
Shrum, Amyashrum@tipton-county.com
Walton, Omieowalton@tipton-county.com
Warmath, Paige pwarmath@tipton-county.com
Young, MJ myoung@tipton-county.com

 

Librarian -Waits, Ashley awaits@tipton-county.com
 
 Science
Gezsley, Claire cgezsley@tipton-county.com
Haire,Brain    chaire@tipton-county.com
 Luttrell, Robert rluttrell@tipton-county.com
 Mitchell, Charles cmitchell@tipton-county.com
Turner, Max
wturner@tipton-county.com

Health/PE

 Coley, Sharman  scoley@tipton-county.com
 Katrosh, Johnny jkatrosh@tipton-county.com
 Wheeler, Marty mwheeler@tipton-county.com

Fine Arts

 Smith, Kreston  krsmith@tipton-county.com
 St.Claire, Stephen  sstclair@tipton-county.com

Foreign Language

Matlock,Jilljmatlock@tipton-county.com
Wood, Johnjwood@tipton-county.com

Guidance 

 Rusty Richardson  rrichardson@tipton-county.com
 Vickey Fayne vfayne@tipton-county.com



Math

 Webpage                 Email address
 Barrell, Missy mbarrell@tipton-county.com
 Bowers, Martyjbowers@tipton-county.com
 Goforth, Blake bgoforth@tipton-county.com
 Gaines, Antonio
againes@tipton-county.com
 King, Danielle daking@tipton-county.com
 White, Ashley awhite@tipton-county.com
Willis, Summer
swillis@tipton-county.com
 Winberry, Keith jwinberry@tipton-county.com
  

Social Studies

 Cousar, Justus jcousar@tipton-county.com
Erickson, Nikkinerickson@tipton-county.com
 Gaines, Antonio againes@tipton-county.com
 Sage,David dsage@tipton-county.com



SWIFT Coordinator
 Washington, Sherry  swashington@tipton-county.com