Teachers

*We are in the process of changing our teacher's webpage addresses.  Sorry for the inconvenience.  

English Department 

 Webpage  link Email address
Glass, Katrisha katglass@tipton-county.com
Watson,Kim   kwatson@tipton-county.com
Griffin, Mollymgriffin@tipton-county.com
 Laxton, Melissamlaxton@tipton-county.com
 Rich, Jamiejward@tipton-county.com


 Warmath, Paige pwarmath@tipton-county.com
 Walton, Omieowalton@tipton-county.com
Young, MJ mhouston@tipton-county.com

 

Librarian -Waits, Ashley awaits@tipton-county.com
 
 Science

Math

 Webpage                 Email address
 Barrell, Missy mbarrell@tipton-county.com
 Bowers, Marty mbowers@tipton-county.com
 Goforth, Blake bgoforth@tipton-county.com
 Jones, Yolanda yalston@tipton-county.com
 King, Danielle daking@tipton-county.com
 Narcisse, Keyonlia knarcisse@tipton-county.com
 Gaines, Antonio againes@tipton-county.com
 Willis, Summer swillis@tipton-county.com
 Winberry, Keith kwinberry@tipton-county.com

Social Studies

 Cousar, Justus jcousar@tipton-county.com
 Gaines, Antonio againes@tipton-county.com
 Sage,David dsage@tipton-county.com
 Todd,Becky  btodd@tipton-county.com