Covington High School Home of the Chargers

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
About Us » Teachers

Teachers

English Department 

 Webpage  link  Email address
   
Blakemon, Cassidy cblakeman@tipton-county.com 
Glass, Katrisha katglass@tipton-county.com
Griffin, Molly mgriffin@tipton-county.com
Hogg, Bethany bhogg@tipton-county.com
Laxton, Melissa mlaxton@tipton-county.com
Poston, Sarah sposton@tipton-county.com
Roe, Bailey broe2@tipton-county.com 
Shrum, Amy ashrum@tipton-county.com
Walton, Omie owalton@tipton-county.com
Warmath, Paige  pwarmath@tipton-county.com
Wilson, Taylor @tipton-county.com
Young, MJ myoung@tipton-county.com

Librarian -Waits, Ashley awaits@tipton-county.com
 
 Science
Gezley, Claire cgezley@tipton-county.com
Haire,Brian     chaire@tipton-county.com
Kyzar, Jake jkyzar@tipton-county.com 
Luttrell, Robert rluttrell@tipton-county.com
Mitchell, Charles cmitchell@tipton-county.com
Turner, Max wturner@tipton-county.com

Health/PE

Coley, Sharman  scoley@tipton-county.com
Katrosh, Johnny jkatrosh@tipton-county.com

 

Fine Arts

Butner, Chris cbutner@tipton-county.com 
St.Claire, Stephen sstclair@tipton-county.com

Foreign Language

Matlock,Jill jmatlock@tipton-county.com
Wood, John jwood@tipton-county.com

Guidance 

Rusty Richardson  rrichardson@tipton-county.com
Vickey Fayne  vfayne@tipton-county.com
 
Math
Barrell, Missy mbarrell@tipton-county.com
Bowers, Marty jbowers@tipton-county.com
Gillespie, Peter pgillespie@tipton-county.com 
King, Danielle daking@tipton-county.com
Willis, Summer  swillis@tipton-county.com
Winberry, Keith jwinberry@tipton-county.com

Social Studies

 
Inclusion Math/English
 
Erickson, Nikki nerickson@tipton-county.com 
Goforth, Blake bgoforth@tipton-county.com 

SWIFT Coordinator

Rich, Jamie  jrich@tipton-county.com