Covington High School Home of the Chargers

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
About Us » Teachers

Teachers

English Department 

 Webpage  link  Email address
   
Folk, Annie afolk@tipton-county.com
Glass, Katrisha katglass@tipton-county.com
Griffin, Molly mgriffin@tipton-county.com
Hogg, Bethany bhogg@tipton-county.com
Laxton, Melissa mlaxton@tipton-county.com
Poston, Sarah sposton@tipton-county.com
Rich, Jamie jrich@tipton-county.com
Shrum, Amy ashrum@tipton-county.com
Walton, Omie owalton@tipton-county.com
Warmath, Paige  pwarmath@tipton-county.com
Young, MJ myoung@tipton-county.com

Librarian -Waits, Ashley awaits@tipton-county.com
 
 Science
Gezley, Claire cgezley@tipton-county.com
Haire,Brian     chaire@tipton-county.com
Luttrell, Robert rluttrell@tipton-county.com
Mitchell, Charles cmitchell@tipton-county.com
Turner, Max wturner@tipton-county.com

Health/PE

Coley, Sharman  scoley@tipton-county.com
Katrosh, Johnny jkatrosh@tipton-county.com
Wheeler, Marty

 

Fine Arts

Smith, Kreston krsmith@tipton-county.com
St.Claire, Stephen sstclair@tipton-county.com

Foreign Language

Matlock,Jill jmatlock@tipton-county.com
Wood, John jwood@tipton-county.com

Guidance 

Rusty Richardson  rrichardson@tipton-county.com
Vickey Fayne  vfayne@tipton-county.com
 
Math
Barrell, Missy mbarrell@tipton-county.com
Bowers, Marty jbowers@tipton-county.com
Goforth, Blake bgoforth@tipton-county.com
Gaines, Antonio againes@tipton-county.com
King, Danielle daking@tipton-county.com
White, Ashley awhite@tipton-county.com
Willis, Summer  swillis@tipton-county.com
Winberry, Keith jwinberry@tipton-county.com

Social Studies

Cousar, Justus jcousar@tipton-county.com
Erickson, Nikki nerickson@tipton-county.com
Gaines, Antonio againes@tipton-county.com
Sage,David dsage@tipton-county.com

SWIFT Coordinator
Washington, Sherry   swashington@tipton-county.com